top of page

Queen of the Holy Rosary Shrine

Executive Board of Directors 

Ted Harasti – President, Director

Cheryl Vel,  - V.P., Director

Ann Cumberbatch,  - V.P. Finance, Director

Br. Paul Koscielniak, OSA – Spiritual Director

Gino Di Pede, Secretary, Director

Joe Petrola, Director

Mary Petrola, Director

George Chelvanayagam, Director

Teresa Morier, Director

Elmont Cumberbatch, Ambassador, Director

Corporate Headquarters

50 Cluett Drive

Ajax, ON L1S 7C3

Phone: 905-995-6302


Question or Comment?

Contact us directly by phone or email to ,

or fill in the form below and submit. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Inquiry Form

First Name*

Last Name*

E-mail Address*

Phone Number*


bottom of page